Investors

Analyst coverage

Numis Securities
Ewan Lovett-Turner
Tel: +44 (0)20 7260 1254
Email: e.lovett-turner@numis.com

Jefferies International Limited
Matthew Hose
Tel: +44 (0)20 7029 8557
Email: matt.hose@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan Cazenove
Christopher Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 7155 8145
Email: christopher.brown@jpmorgan.com

Investec Securities
Alan Brierley
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 5201
Email: alan.brierley@investec.co.uk
Stifel Funds
Iain Scouller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7710 7647
Email: iain.scouller@stifel.com

Liberum Capital Limited
Conor Finn
Tel: +44 (0)20 3100 2257
Email: Conor.Finn@liberum.com

Winterflood Securities
Simon Elliott
Tel: +44 (0)20 3100 0254
Email: simon.elliott@winterflood.com
Hardman & Co.
Mark Thomas
Tel: +44 (0)20 7194 7622
Email: mt@hardmanandco.com
Kepler Partners LLP
William Heathcoat Amory
Tel: +44 (0)20 3384 8795
Email: william@keplerpartners.com
 

Share price (ICGT)

1,088p
34.00P (3.23%)
2:22AM 17 May 2022
The share price information is delayed by at least 15 minutes

Net Asset Value

1690p
As of 31 January 2022
Full year results for the twelve months ended 31 January 2022
Year Net assets NAV per share Share price Dividends per share
Jan 2021 £952m 1,384p 966p 24p
Jan 2020 £794m 1,152p 966p 23p
Jan 2019 £731m 1,057p 822p 22p
Jan 2018 £664m 959p 818p 21p
Jan 2017 £613m 871p 698p 20p
Jan 2016 £521m 731p 545p 11p
Jan 2015 £507m 695p 575p 15.5p
Jan 2014 £494m 677p 563p 15.5p
Jan 2013 £460m 631p 487p 5p
Jan 2012 £415m 569p 357p 5p
Jan 2011 £389m 534p 308p 2.25p
Dec 2009 £338m 464p 305p 2.25p
Dec 2008 £327m 449p 187p 4.5p