Investors

Analyst coverage

Numis Securities
Myrto Charamis
Tel: +44 (0)20 7260 1653
Email: m.charamis@numiscorp.com
Jefferies International Limited
Matthew Hose
Tel: +44 (0)20 7029 8557
Email: matt.hose@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan Cazenove
Christopher Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 7155 8145
Email: christopher.brown@jpmorgan.com

Investec Securities
Alan Brierley
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 5201
Email: alan.brierley@investec.co.uk
Stifel Funds
Iain Scouller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7710 7647
Email: iain.scouller@stifel.com

Liberum Capital Limited
Conor Finn
Tel: +44 (0)20 3100 2257
Email: Conor.Finn@liberum.com

Winterflood Securities
Simon Elliott
Tel: +44 (0)20 3100 0254
Email: simon.elliott@winterflood.com
 

Share price (ICGT)

972p
8.00P (0.83%)
2:32AM 9 Dec 2019
The share price information is delayed by at least 15 minutes

Net Asset Value

1,175p
As of 31 July 2019
Next update: January 2020 – Q3 results
Year Net assets NAV per share Share price Dividends per share
Jan 2019 £731m 1,057p 822p 22p
Jan 2018 £664m 959p 818p 21p
Jan 2017 £613m 871p 698p 20p
Jan 2016 £521m 731p 545p 11p
Jan 2015 £507m 695p 575p 15.5p
Jan 2014 £494m 677p 563p 15.5p
Jan 2013 £460m 631p 487p 5p
Jan 2012 £415m 569p 357p 5p
Jan 2011 £389m 534p 308p 2.25p
Dec 2009 £338m 464p 305p 2.25p
Dec 2008 £327m 449p 187p 4.5p